KONTAKT


Ingolf Jakobsen

Direktør
ingolf@ingolfjakobsen.dk
4073 7110

Claus Nordestgaard Bruhn

Partner & Projektleder
claus@ingolfjakobsen.dk
4040 7110

Elvin Eckerberg

Projektleder og tilbud
elvin@ingolfjakobsen.dk
2214 7110

Frode Riber

Økonomichef
frode@ingolfjakobsen.dk
9748 7110

Nanna Bastrup

Bogholderi og administration
nanna@ingolfjakobsen.dk
9748 7110

Else Jakobsen

Kvalitetssikring og garanti
else@ingolfjakobsen.dk
9748 7110

Margit Termansen

Kvalitetssikring
margit@ingolfjakobsen.dk
97487110

Faktura fremsendelse pr. E-mail

faktura@ingolfjakobsen.dk
+45 9748 7110